Crystal Ball: Week 16

Crystal BallWell, I got the one game I predicted horribly wrong last week, so let’s hope we go a little better this weekend. Also this week: one-sentence justifications!

St Helens beat Hull FC by 26

Because I’m rapidly losing confidence in Hull FC…

Wigan Warriors beat Salford City Reds by 16

It’ll be closer than the cup game, but not enough for Salford.

Hull KR beat Huddersfield Giants by 1

I just think KR will have a point to prove after Saturday, and the Giants seem less trustworthy at home. 

Leeds Rhinos beat Catalan Dragons by 10

Leeds are back on track, and Catalan are not.

Harlequins beat Celtic Crusaders by 22

Because the Crusaders spurned my trust last week.

Warrington Wolves beat Castleford Tigers by 8

I’m worried by how much faith I have in the Wolves right now.

Wakefield Trinity Wildcats beat Bradford Bulls by 2

Honestly, I have no idea why.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

